-

When you feel your strength is almost gone,
and When your heart is getting weak,
and you don't think you can keep holding on,
and they stand for your feet.
Family comes first ♥


a family
like no one can see
a family
everyone wants to be
family love
comes from above
family love
is softer than a dove
family means a lot
life will never rot
family means a lot
u will sometimes get caught
a family loves you for you
and you love them very much to
a family means everything to you
without them u wouldn't know what to do


My dear Big Sis, you are the greatest there is,
And amazing in everyway.
I greatly admire and look up to you,
Each and every day.
Big Sis you are always in my heart & thoughts,
And I am always sending you a hug and kiss.
You are my world and I love you so much,
Always and Forever...Your Lil' Sis.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Big sis

<3

2011-07-19 @ 20:45:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0